Louisville Tennis Association

» About Us

Special Honors

LTA would like to honor the people whose hard work, vision  and dedication to this organization has helped build the stepping stones so that LTA has had 19 glorious years.


Robin Wickham, President

Initial Board of Directors

Mark Kleiner

Kathleen Peters

John Prewitt

Nannette Dietmeyer

Randall Strause

Sam English

Past Presidents

Robin Wickham

Jason Rice

Past Board Members

Carlton Hewitt

Mike Mathis

Jan Mester

Vince Patton

Mike Witcher

Phil Chaney

Peggy Hash

Beth McCulley